Daily writing prompt
If humans had taglines, what would yours be?

The first time I heard this tagline was from an Arabic song. It identifies me because I deeply believe that if we act in a good way and with good intentions, the world will give back to us at some point. Obviously, not every time it will happen this way; sometimes life does not happen the way we want;however, we should have faith in God that things will get better and do not get discouraged because God has a plan for each one of us. We must focus on doing our best, fulfilling our responsibilities with our best attitude and let the world surprise us!

Leave a comment

I’m Katherine

Welcome to my little space where I will share lifestyle, home, meals and wonderful tips!

Let’s connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started