Cozy Autumn

Daily writing prompt
What is your favorite season of year? Why?

I LOVE AUTUMN!

What I love?

The weather, it is perfect! it is not so hot and not so cold.

Decorations!!!!! This is my favorite thing of the entire season, I love the palette of colors used during Autumn. Home turns into a cozy environment with lovely scents such as pumpkin, ginger, cinnamon!!

Clothing!! This is another thing I love about Autumn! The outfits are great, you can start to wear more elegant accesories, more chic! Again, the weather allows you to wear chic and nice clothing.

Everything about Autumn makes me happy, I love going to the stores and look at home decor items with all the pumpkins, orange, beige and brown colors! As Autumn gets closer I will share with you my favorite items to decor your home and front door!

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Leave a comment

I’m Katherine

Welcome to my little space where I will share lifestyle, home, meals and wonderful tips!

Let’s connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started